TelstraAFL Live Pass
Skip to main content
Main content
Goal of the Year
Mason Cox
34.1% Votes
Watch Video
Lance Franklin
Sydney Swans
22.4% Votes
Watch Video
Jack Petruccelle
West Coast Eagles
43.5% Votes
Watch Video
WATCH & REGISTER for your chance to WIN
Round 1 Winner
Charlie Cameron
Brisbane Lions