TelstraAFL Live Pass
Skip to main content
Main content
Goal of the Year
Charlie Cameron
Brisbane Lions
32% Votes
Watch Video
Allen Christensen
Brisbane Lions
13.5% Votes
Watch Video
Dom Sheed
West Coast Eagles
54.4% Votes
Watch Video
WATCH & REGISTER for your chance to WIN
Round 13 Winner
Eddie Betts
Adelaide Crows